حول

هنري بيرسون هو قطب وسائل الإعلام ، يمتد عمله في مجالات الموسيقى والتلفزيون والسينما والإذاعة والإنترنت والفعاليات التي يعمل فيها أيضًا في جميع أنحاء صناعة الإعلان ، كصحفي إذاعي ومقدم تغطية لـ Coventry City of Culture 2021 . إنه شيء كان شغوفًا به منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا من شبابه ، من بين عملائه بعض من أكبر المنظمات في العالم على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بعض IMG Brands ، WPP ، Omnicom ، Production Park ،   Bauer Media Group و Vivendi (UMG) و IPG و Reach Plc .

 

وقد قامت بي بي سي بتغطية عمله وعمل معه ITV . وقد حصل على عدد من الجوائز بما في ذلك كونه 30 تحت 30 فائزًا في IPM ، وكان مديرًا في مؤسستين إعلاميتين مؤثرتين ، وقد نشر في كتابين أحدهما مع CBE Terry Hodgkison ، والكاتب المسرحي John Godber وهو مؤلف خاص به. وقد عمل مع عملاء نيابة عنهم بما في ذلك طيران الإمارات ، وناشيونال إكسبرس ، وتيد بيكر ، وهارودز ، وسامسونايت ، وفي حملة شاحنات كوكا كولا ذات الشهرة العالمية ، وتشمل المهرجانات Tomorrow Land ، و Bestival ، والفنانين الرئيسيين The Carters ، و Lady Gaga ، و Jay. شون إلى السويدية مافيا البيت ونجوم السينما من أفلام بوند. وهو باحث طالب زائر في أكسفورد وكامبريدج مع منشورات ، وقد شارك في برامج مع جامعة هارفارد .

كما أنه بطل إنجليزي وطني لهوكي الجليد لمدة ثلاث سنوات على التوالي ، وجميع مدربيه يتواجدون في قاعة مشاهير هوكي الجليد البريطاني ، وكان نشطًا مرة أخرى مع كوفنتري ووارويكشاير بانثرز تحت BUIHA .

 

هنري هو أيضًا مؤسس إمبراطوريته الترفيهية والإعلامية. صوتي ، وهو طالب مكرس للأوساط الأكاديمية والبحثية في CUG ، درس التمثيل في كلية يورك ، ويساهم في وسائل الإعلام المختلفة ككاتب عمود مستقل وعمل كمستشار أعمال مستقل. تمت مقارنته بنابليون بونابرت ، لكن بريطانيًا بألوان دولكت يوركشاير المعروفة بابتكاره وخياله.

© 2019/2020 Henri Pearson (Phonetic Media Ltd محمي بموجب قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر لعام 1988 و IP 2016 والقانون المحلي والدولي)

  • Instagram
  • Henri Pearson
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
  • Henri Pearson
  • Snapchat Add - Henripearson
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube

ABOUT

Henri Pearson is an asipring media mogul, his work spans the music, television, film, tech, digital, radio, print, art and event industries he also works across the advertising industry, as a broadcast journalist and a presenter he's covered major cultural events. It's something he has been passionate about for over 20 years from his youth his clients include some of the largest organisations in the world to name a few IMG Brands, WPP, Omnicom, Production Park, Bauer Media Group, Vivendi (UMG), IPG and Reach Plc.

 

His work has been covered by the BBC and he has worked with ITV. He has won a number of awards including being a 30 under 30 winner of the IPM, he has been a director at two influential media organisations, he's published in two books one with CBE Terry Hodgkinson, playwright John Godber and he is an author of his own. He has worked with and on behalf of clients including Emirates, National ExpressTed Baker, Harrods, Samsonite, and on the world-renown Coca-Cola truck campaign, festivals include Tomorrow Land, Bestival, major artists The Carters, Lady Gaga, AJ Tracey to Swedish House Mafia, The Human League and film stars from Bond movies. He researches using resources from Oxford and Cambridge with his own publications, he has taken part in programs with Harvard University.

He is also an English National Ice Hockey champion for three years running, his coaches all feature on the British Ice Hockey Hall of Fame, he was active again with Coventry and Warwickshire Panthers under the BUIHA at CUG and is basic multilingual.

 

Henri is also the founder of his own start-up entertainment and media empire. He contributes to different news outlets as a freelance columnist and has acted as a freelance business consultant. He's been compared to a Napoleon Bonaparte, but British with dulcet Yorkshire tones.

© 2019/2020 (Phonetic Media Ltd is protected by the UK Copyright, Designs and Patent Act 1988 [CDPA], US Copyright Act 1976, Intellectual Property Act 2014, both local and international copyright law) and the WIPO 1996, Phonetic media is a British and Irish owned media and entertainment firm.

  • Instagram
  • Henri Pearson
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
  • Henri Pearson
  • Snapchat Add - Henripearson
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube