關於

亨利·皮爾森(Henri Pearson)是媒體大亨,他的工作涵蓋音樂 , 電視 , 電影, 廣播, 在線和 活動行業,他還從事廣告業,是一名廣播新聞記者和主持人,他曾報導過2021年考文垂文化之城 。他從小就熱衷20多年,他的客戶包括世界上一些最大的組織,這些組織包括IMG品牌WPP, Omnicom生產園區,   鮑爾媒體集團維旺迪(UMG)IPGReach Plc

 

他的工作已被英國廣播公司(BBC)報導, 並且他與 ITV 。他贏得了許多獎項,包括 他是IPM的30歲以下30歲以下的贏家,曾在兩個有影響力的媒體組織擔任總監,與CBE Terry Hodgkison,劇作家John Godber一起出版了兩本書,是他自己的著作。他與包括阿聯酋航空國家快運公司泰德·貝克哈羅德,新秀麗在內的客戶合作並代表客戶開展該活動,並參與了舉世聞名的可口可樂卡車運動,這些節日包括 明日世界 ,Bestival,主要藝術家《卡特》Lady Gaga周杰倫肖恩(Sean)瑞典黑手黨故居瑞典黑手黨) 和邦德電影中的電影明星。他是牛津大學劍橋大學的客座研究員, 發表論文,還參加了哈佛大學的課程

 

他還是英國國家冰球錦標賽的冠軍,連續三年,他的教練全部參加了 英國冰球名人堂的比賽 ,他又在 BUIHA的 考文垂和沃里克郡黑豹隊再次活躍

 

亨利還是他自己的娛樂和媒體帝國的創始人。 Phonetic是CUG致力於學術和研究的學生,他曾在約克學院York College)從事表演,他以自由專欄作家的身份為不同的新聞媒體做出了貢獻,並曾擔任自由商業顧問。人們曾將他與拿破崙·波拿巴(Napoleon Bonaparte)相提並論,但英國人以其獨創性和想像力而聞名。

©2019/2020 Henri Pearson(Phonetic Media Ltd受1988年版權法,IP 2016年以及本地和國際法保護)

  • Instagram
  • Henri Pearson
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
  • Henri Pearson
  • Snapchat Add - Henripearson
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube

ABOUT

Henri Pearson is an asipring media mogul, his work spans the music, television, film, tech, digital, radio, print, art and event industries he also works across the advertising industry, as a broadcast journalist and a presenter he's covered major cultural events. It's something he has been passionate about for over 20 years from his youth his clients include some of the largest organisations in the world to name a few IMG Brands, WPP, Omnicom, Production Park, Bauer Media Group, Vivendi (UMG), IPG and Reach Plc.

 

His work has been covered by the BBC and he has worked with ITV. He has won a number of awards including being a 30 under 30 winner of the IPM, he has been a director at two influential media organisations, he's published in two books one with CBE Terry Hodgkinson, playwright John Godber and he is an author of his own. He has worked with and on behalf of clients including Emirates, National ExpressTed Baker, Harrods, Samsonite, and on the world-renown Coca-Cola truck campaign, festivals include Tomorrow Land, Bestival, major artists The Carters, Lady Gaga, AJ Tracey to Swedish House Mafia, The Human League and film stars from Bond movies. He researches using resources from Oxford and Cambridge with his own publications, he has taken part in programs with Harvard University.

He is also an English National Ice Hockey champion for three years running, his coaches all feature on the British Ice Hockey Hall of Fame, he was active again with Coventry and Warwickshire Panthers under the BUIHA at CUG and is basic multilingual.

 

Henri is also the founder of his own start-up entertainment and media empire. He contributes to different news outlets as a freelance columnist and has acted as a freelance business consultant. He's been compared to a Napoleon Bonaparte, but British with dulcet Yorkshire tones.

© 2019/2020 (Phonetic Media Ltd is protected by the UK Copyright, Designs and Patent Act 1988 [CDPA], US Copyright Act 1976, Intellectual Property Act 2014, both local and international copyright law) and the WIPO 1996, Phonetic media is a British and Irish owned media and entertainment firm.

  • Instagram
  • Henri Pearson
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
  • Henri Pearson
  • Snapchat Add - Henripearson
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube